Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Zark Heating & Cooling Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
267 Reviews

Steven Ramel
01/16/2021
Recently had Zark come out to install a whole home humidifer. As always, Customer Service was great, Dan (install technician), did a great job with the install, explained everything about the humidifier including how to change the water panel, and made sure to clean up after the install. Complete professional! Prices are unbeatable and the company is just looking to genuinely help their customers! Customer for life!
Geraldine Simmons
01/08/2021
I am very impressed with my new furnace and I am especially very impressed with Dan the young man who installed it, he was very informative and when I have to replace my air conditioner I will most definitely call you back. I want Dan for all my service calls.
Cindy O'Connor
01/06/2021
Mike
12/30/2020
Located in MANHATTAN
Just wanted to give a huge thanks to Dan and Zark HVAC. Dan came out Saturday, the day after Christmas, I had no heat in the house. Dan was quick to locate the part that was needed and knowledgable in explaining things to me. Thank you for the great service!
Lisa Esser
12/28/2020
Located in Shorewood
Dan was very professional. Heater was installed properly and efficiently. Left our garage clean when he left!
Deanna Hnetkovsky
12/22/2020
I highly recommend Zark Heating & Cooling. The pre-sale inspection found a problem with my system. I had 2 weeks to get the work quoted and completed during the Christmas season. Dan arrived on time and completed the work professionally at a reasonable cost. I will use them again in the future.
Dan Walsh
12/19/2020
Zark was fantastic. Got the job done right away!
Melissa Hughes Thompson
12/16/2020
Zark has been great with all of our HVAC needs. Always on time and very reasonable with pricing. Rob goes above and beyond for all his customers. Very professional and clean. Everyone in this company that I have dealt wi with is professional and I know I can trust them in my home.
Paul Turay
12/09/2020
Outstanding service. Dan was very professional and we are very satisfied with the work.
Karen Kelly
12/09/2020
We have been using Zark Heating and Cooling for the last few years. 100% Happy with their service. Today they put in a new central air, furnace, humidifier and water heater. Dan Leja did a Great job installing everything. I would totally recommend their business.
Amy Agema
12/09/2020
Zark Heating and Cooling is highly recommended. Fair pricing. Quick appointment time. Friendly service. Dan did a great job coming out and cleaning my furnace. I have used Zark a few times before, and will continue to do so. Great company!
Suzy Tsiones
12/07/2020
First of all, I never thought hvac could be such an emotional issue, but for our family it was. We recently bought a home that had 3 failing furnaces, 3 failing AC units and 2 failing hot water heaters. We knew moving in was going to be difficult in winter without the necessities of heat and hot water. After countless phone calls and outrageous quotes from other companies, I was left feeling very defeated. I stumbled across Zark Heating & Cooling on Yelp and my God am I thankful I did. From the initial phone call to the follow up- Rob and his team came to our rescue. They installed the next day after we moved in and everything was thoroughly explained, extremely reasonably priced, expertly installed and neatly cleaned. The entire process was actually fun. Why would it be fun? Because Rob and his team are some of the nicest and friendliest people you’ll ever meet. Our family is grateful for the warm touch they put on their quality work. I can tell that Rob genuinely cares about his work, and even more so his customers. I will be recommending them to all my friends and family, 5 stars just isn’t enough. Thank you so much, Zark, for being very fairly priced, professional and so wonderful to our family!
Michele Siswick
12/05/2020
Linda Bothwell
12/04/2020
From the minute I called Zark I knew I was in good hands. Christine (?) answered the phone so professionally and was genuinely interested in resolving my problem. Dan arrived on time, very knowledgeable, professional, polite, and followed Covid precautions. The job was finished as estimated. Dan stayed and made sure I was completely comfortable with the operation of my new WiFi thermostat. Definitely would recommend Zark and Dan their technician.
Victor Virgilio
11/25/2020
Fair Pricing, flexible and overall great service. Highly recommended, don't hesitate to call.
Jacob Salman
11/24/2020
Highly recommend Zark. The owner and all the employees are very professional. The work was excellent and fairly priced. We will definitely use again for all services offered by Zark.
Patricia Jordan
11/21/2020
I had some work done on my furnace by Zark Heating & Cooling. Great Company!! Explained everything that had to be done. Great prices too! Will for sure be using this Company again. Thank you Rob & Dan!!
Ida Finnegan
11/20/2020
Thank you, Dan for coming out and cleaning my furnace! You did a fantastic job! I will recommend your business to other people!
Dan Urchell
11/19/2020
Dan from Zark did a excellent job installing our new furnace. We our very pleased, and would highly recommend Zark Heating & Cooling.
Jennifer Hoffman
11/18/2020
Always loved our service from Zark! Honest, caring, knowledgeable family owned buiness! Thanks again for your time and honest service! Thanks for keeping our summers cooler in the summer and warm in the winter! LOVE THE ZARK FAMILY❤❤❤❤
Taryn Cadore
11/17/2020
The only company I will ever deal with for my HVAC issues. So dependable and accommodating!!! Fantastic experience yet again!!
Kyle Nichol
11/16/2020
Zark was great and helped diagnose what was wrong with our heating quickly. I was glad to see that we only needed a cleaning. Dan was very professional and was gone within an hour and had our house warming up pretty quickly. I signed up to be maintenance client with them to have them come clean my heat and AC unit yearly now. Definitely money well spent and would definitely recommend using them.
Kevin Porlier
11/16/2020
We called Zark’s to fix an issue with our AC and were so impressed with them that they became our automatic go-to for all of our HVAC needs. We just had our furnace serviced and, true to form, couldn’t be happier with how thorough and knowledgeable our tech (Dan) was. It’s no accident that Zark HVAC has garnered such great reviews. I can’t recommend them enough!
Luke Stetson
11/13/2020
Dan is the man! Saved me thousands! Very glad he was able to help serve us. We will be back if we ever need this quality service again!
Kathy Urchell
10/26/2020
Located in Manhattan
We had great , professional service two different jobs. Zark called ahead to let you know what technician will be coming and estimated time. Dan and Bill where both very knowledgeable of what needed to be fixed. I highly recommend Zark for your needs.
See All Reviews