Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Zark Heating & Cooling Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
239 Reviews

Kristy Bayles
07/26/2020
Great people, professional staff. We had our furnace put in and they were great!
Joyce Bean
07/14/2020
Professional,dependable and reasonably priced, all the qualities you would want in a company. You feel like you are in good hands when making a major purchase for your home. I would highly recommend Zark Heating and Cooling!
Daniel Gira
07/11/2020
The service was honest, pointing out just what was needed, and quick to respond to our needs. Would recommend for any HVAC concerns.
Mike Nommensen
07/10/2020
Located in New Lenox
In February (of course!) our furnace decided to die...Rob and his crew came out the next morning and got us set up with a new one in no time...he even taught us how to use the new programmable thermostat...fast-forward 6 months - in the middle of the July heat wave - and our original air conditioning unit (27 years old) decided to die...left Zark a message at 10:00 p.m. and the next morning they had called us and set up an appointment for that afternoon....Very professional, courteous, and clean crew...Rob is awesome.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Joyce Bean
07/08/2020
Located in New Lenox
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Janis Nicholson
07/02/2020
We contacted 3 different companies for estimates. One never showed up, but Rob showed up when expected, explained everything and gave us an estimate that was more reasonable than the other company. He was upfront and on time. He operated very efficiently, getting the furnace and water heater installed within a relatively short amount of time (for such a big job). He tested everything and explained how everything operated. Everything was neat and clean too. Highly recommend Zark Heating and Cooling! Dependable to the end.
Patricia E Moore
06/25/2020
Located in Frankfort
Super prompt. Able to work around our schedule. Reasonable prices
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Amber Bolek
06/25/2020
I contacted Zark when our ac went out they were there the next day and were able to fix it. I have used them now for over a year and have them do maintenance checks. They are always on time and very nice and respectful technicians. I have recommended Zark to family and they have all had great experiences as well. Very affordable too!
Rita Szymanski
06/21/2020
Honest, skilled professional that listens to the customer. Robert Bogda was able to fix my veteran unit and it's working like brand new. Fair pricing, no pressure and quick response. Thank you Zark!
Vickie Lytton
06/21/2020
Zark to the rescue again!! Our AC system was not running correctly this morning. Of course, I called Zark. Kristy said "no problem, we will have someone there between 1-3p today". Bill the Tech was on time, checked and fixed our system -- Woohoo!! Thank you again Zark!!
Steve
06/20/2020
Kathy Boer
06/20/2020
Highly recommend!!!
Alli Kukowski
06/20/2020
Denise Otway
06/20/2020
We’ve used Zark before for residential services and loved them, so when we decided to put in a UVC filteration system at my business we decided to call them. Great price, great professional service, and when our instillation tech noticed our batteries were low on our thermostat, he replaced them without even commenting on it. I would recommend them to anyone!
Deb Lindhorn
06/18/2020
Excellent service! On time! Professional services!
Linda Slomski
06/18/2020
Vickie Lytton
06/18/2020
Located in New Lenox
Zark to the rescue again!! Our AC system was not running correctly this morning. Of course, I called Zark. Kristy said "no problem, we will have someone there between 1-3p today". Bill the Tech was on time, checked and fixed our system -- Woohoo!! Thank you again Zark!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Tampa Grampa
06/18/2020
John Cushing
06/18/2020
Sometimes word of mouth is the best way to connect with a great company. Somebody told me about Rob years ago and I called him. A woman answered the phone and set up an appointment. He was there the next day and fixed my A/C by replacing a leaking coil. The price was great, the service was quick and professional. I was impressed and Zark has done the maintenance on my furnace/air conditioning ever since. I've recommended Zark to my family, friends, and neighbors. I gotta guy.
Sara Michelini
06/18/2020
Ryan Hall
06/18/2020
Unreal! These guys are spot on. Great work and flexible. Big shouts to Rob and his crew!
Jamie Michel
06/18/2020
I was able to get service same day I called to schedule. He was on time, explained everything including my options and warranties the work. As a pregnant woman who is considered high risk, I also very much appreciated that he put on a mask and shoe covers before even considering entering my home. Even then it was only if necessary. I felt very comfortable and it was a good experience. Would recommend!
Tim Reuter
06/18/2020
Amazing service great company to work with very highly recommended!
Tim Hughes
06/18/2020
I have known Rob since Highschool, He has built a Great company, very professiona and knowledgeable Helped numerous times and I wouldn't call anyone else. Zark is definitely #1 in the area.
Karen Ditzler
06/18/2020
Honest, quick and reliable! I highly recommend Zark!
See All Reviews