Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Zark Heating & Cooling Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
283 Reviews

Danielle Miller
02/23/2021
Rob, Bill, and Kristy are first class professionals and very knowledgeable in their trade. They are very responsive to your needs and honest about their recommendations to meet your needs. They are very patient and thorough in answering all of your questions and to help you understand how the systems work. They offer high level service at a very affordable price!
KAREN CLAY
02/21/2021
Rob came out on Sunday to fix my furnace. He was super nice and very informative. He got my furnace up and running but they are coming back out tomorrow to install a new one. He was also very honest which is what most people look for in this type of industry. I would absolutely highly recommend Zark.
Nancy Monahan
02/20/2021
Rob was courteous and explained what caused the problem and what needed to be done. I felt confident that I was in good hands and he completed the work promptly. This is the kind of service you hope for when you have a home issue. Would highly recommend.
Wilma Warchol
02/19/2021
I've used Zark for the past few years and have been very happy with each time they either did maintenance or came out to fix something that was broken. The technicians work very cleanly and are super professional. Recommend 100%.
Colin Norwich
02/19/2021
We were in need of a home humidifier and air filter setup and Zark was a wonderful fit. Our technician, Dan, was right on time and was very thorough and informative with the work he was performing. He explained everything perfectly and was very professional and knowledgeable in the equipment being installed. It's nice to know we have peace of mind for all future HVAC needs with Zark Heating & Cooling.
Raechel Buckner
02/15/2021
I cannot thank Dan and Zark Heating and Air for coming out immediately to my residence due to no heat and immediately diagnosing the problem and getting us a solution. I highly recommend!
Lauren Wojcik McNicholas
02/12/2021
Jerry Hallahan
02/08/2021
Kevin Fromer
02/08/2021
Rob, Dan, and the office crew are all top-notch. Always responsive, great troubleshooters, prompt and fast service, and always do great work. The community is fortunate to have Zark here to serve us.
Colleen Dwyer
02/08/2021
We’ve used Zark on several occasions for different issues including a random AC odor this summer and then recently, issues with our thermostat malfunctioning on a freezing day. Both times it was something that we could do easily and they very generously gave us phone support so that we could do it ourselves! They are a honest, friendly, and experienced company!
Deb Lindhorn
02/07/2021
Excellent service! On time! Professional services!
Dan Burns
02/07/2021
We woke up this morning - February 6th - and we had no heat. I called several HVAC companies but all were on vm. I looked on the internet and found ZARK. I called and got Christy on the line. She said she could have a serviceman out within the hour and quoted a price of $129.00 because it was Saturday but said she'd give a thirty dollar discount as a first time customer. But here's the most astonishing part. She told me to go to the thermostat and check the batteries. If they were dead I should take them out and replace with new AAA batteries, put those batteries in "backwards" wait for 15 seconds, reverse the batteries so that they were in as normal, and see what happens. Well guess what? IT WORKED!!! What other HVAC company would do this? She saved me both a service call charge and parts, labor, etc. But for her I could have been talked into a whole new furnace by another less reputable company. Hey, what do I know about furnaces? Nothing. But now I know ZARK. Absolutely great company. Dan Burns Oak Lawn
Camille Gomez
02/04/2021
Rob and Bill took care of everything. I was amazed by the service. Zark showed a quality of days gone by. There was no high pressure sales to deal with. They worked with me to meet my needs and I felt understood. They made me feel respected. I felt my home was respected as well.
David Lux
02/01/2021
Beth Gentry
02/01/2021
Have used Zark a few times for different services. Fair, honest pricing and good follow-up. Willing to repair instead of rushing to replace. Helped us get a few more years out of our AC unit. Highly recommend, good people to do business with.
Sara Martin
01/31/2021
Very professional! Quick response to inquiries. Great service and great rates. Highly recommend Zark.
Ryan Hall
01/31/2021
Unreal! These guys are spot on. Great work and flexible. Big shouts to Rob and his crew!
Eileen Demas
01/20/2021
I would highly recommend them. I had no heat, called them, they came out next day with a price for a new unit and the next morning installed it. Nice people and best of all no problems with anything which is definitely a pleasant surprise nowadays. Great business, people, price, service!
Steven Ramel
01/16/2021
Recently had Zark come out to install a whole home humidifer. As always, Customer Service was great, Dan (install technician), did a great job with the install, explained everything about the humidifier including how to change the water panel, and made sure to clean up after the install. Complete professional! Prices are unbeatable and the company is just looking to genuinely help their customers! Customer for life!
Geraldine Simmons
01/08/2021
I am very impressed with my new furnace and I am especially very impressed with Dan the young man who installed it, he was very informative and when I have to replace my air conditioner I will most definitely call you back. I want Dan for all my service calls.
Cindy O'Connor
01/06/2021
Mike
12/30/2020
Located in MANHATTAN
Just wanted to give a huge thanks to Dan and Zark HVAC. Dan came out Saturday, the day after Christmas, I had no heat in the house. Dan was quick to locate the part that was needed and knowledgable in explaining things to me. Thank you for the great service!
Lisa Esser
12/28/2020
Located in Shorewood
Dan was very professional. Heater was installed properly and efficiently. Left our garage clean when he left!
Deanna Hnetkovsky
12/22/2020
I highly recommend Zark Heating & Cooling. The pre-sale inspection found a problem with my system. I had 2 weeks to get the work quoted and completed during the Christmas season. Dan arrived on time and completed the work professionally at a reasonable cost. I will use them again in the future.
Dan Walsh
12/19/2020
Zark was fantastic. Got the job done right away!
See All Reviews